Our Board

Matt Arntz
WCA President
Retail Director
Goodwill/Easter Seals
Miami Valley

Donna Berkeley

Emily Bowman
Junior League of Dayton

Daniel Davis
Senior Vice President Group Manager
PNC Bank

William Demoray

Paul W. Gruner
, PE, PLS
WCA Past President
Montgomery County Engineer’s Office

Fred Hatton
Attorney
Pickrel, Schaeffer & Ebeling

Edward Kimmich
WCA Past President/WCA Treasurer
Senior Manager
RSM US LLP

Steve Kimpel
Retired Lutheran Pastor

Michael King
WCA Secretary
Executive Engineer
Messer Construction

Tami Kirby
WCA Vice President
Partner
Porter Wright



Suman Mediratta
Transition Program Co-ordinator
Belmont and Stivers High Schools

Kelly Millhouse
DP&L

Walter Osborne
Financial Controller
WilmerHale

Maureen Patterson
Retired VP Stakeholder Relations
Dayton Development Coalition

Timothy Pittman
WCA Past President
Vice President Commercial Banking
Fifth Third Bank

Terry Schalnat
Executive Director
We Care Arts

Errin Siske
Owner/Director
Spark Space Creative, LLC

Audrey Starr
Special Events and Communications Manager
YWCA Dayton

John W. Stoddard
Owner
jwsgraphics

100% of We Care Arts' Board supports the mission of the agency by making an annual financial contribution.

Our Staff

Chris Corba
Special Events Coordinator
ccorba@wecarearts.org

Shari Hignite
Program Coordinator
shignite@wecarearts.org 

Mallory Holler
Development and Client Relations
Blog Author
malloryholler@gmail.com

Teresa Lynne
Website Coordinator
Social Media Manager
tlynne@wecarearts.org

Pat Maple
Volunteer & Development Coordinator
pmaple@wecarearts.org

Judie Nishwitz
Administrative Assistant
jnishwitz@wecarearts.org

Tom Rauch
Woodshop Manager
tmjrauch@gmail.com

Alicia Rubin
Inventory Manager
Community Relations
arubin@wecarearts.org

Terry Schalnat
Executive Director
tschalnat@wecarearts.org

Brenda Thieman
Bookkeeper
bthieman@wecarearts.org

Art Instructors

Naomi Beck
nbeck@wecarearts.org 

Marie Brown
cbrown@wecarearts.org

Sharen Eninger
seninger@wecarearts.org

Jessie Kucinski
Kucinskikucinski.jlk@gmail.com

Teresa Lynne
tlynne@wecarearts.org

Bruce Rill
brill@wecarearts.org

Alicia Rubin
arubin@wecarearts.org

George Zubrick
georgezubrick@hotmail.com

Diane Zubrick
dzubrick@wecarearts.org